Contacts

ISTITUTO MARYMOUNT

Via Nomentana, 355
00162, Roma
Telephone (+39)06 8622571
Fax 06/ 86225743
www.marymount.it
e-mail info@marymount.it

OPENING RECEPTION
Monday – Friday: 7.30 am – 6.30 pm

Headmaster
Prof. Andrea Forzoni
presidenza@marymount.it
Head’s Office
Ms. Chiara Fiore
cfiore@marymount.it

Deputy Head
Shane Grant
sgrant@marymount.it

Admissions
Ms. Alessandra Fiore
afiore@marymount.it

EARLY CHILDHOOD AND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Principal
Dolores Ponterotto
dponterotto@marymount.it
Secretary
Ms. Caterina Sileri
csileri@marymount.it

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Principal 
Monica Lou Terra
Secretary
Ms. Sara Angeletti
sangeletti@marymount.it

SECRETARY OFFICE
Ms. Donatella Di Matteo
segreteria@marymount.it

Admission’s file: download

OPENING HOURS TO THE PUBLIC
Monday and Wednesday: 8.30 – 10.00
Tuesday and Thursday: 14.00 – 15.30
Telephone 06/ 8622571.

BUSINESS OFFICE:
Sr. John Bosco
businessoffice@marymount.it
Ms. Marina Margiotta
mmargiotta@marymount.it
Ms. Stefania Fortunati
sfortunati@marymount.it

Istituto Marymount