Contacts

ISTITUTO MARYMOUNT

Via Nomentana, 355
00162, Roma
Telephone (+39)06 8622571
Fax 06/ 86225743
www.marymount.it
e-mail info@marymount.it

OPENING RECEPTION
Monday – Friday: 7.30 am – 6.30 pm

ISTITUTO MARYMOUNT
HIGH SCHOOL
(Liceo Classico-Scientifico)

Via Livorno, 91
00162, Roma
Telephone
06 86225757/58
Fax 06/ 86225743
http://marymount.it/highschool/
e-mail highschool@marymount.it

OPENING RECEPTION
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

HEADMASTER
Prof. Andrea Forzoni
presidenza@marymount.it

HEAD’S OFFICE
Ms. Chiara Fiore
cfiore@marymount.it

DEPUTY HEAD
Shane Grant
sgrant@marymount.it

ADMISSIONS
Ms. Alessandra Fiore
afiore@marymount.it

EARLY CHILDHOOD and LOWER PRIMARY  SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Mr. Michael Cascianelli
mcascianelli@marymount.it

UPPER PRIMARY  SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Maria Fornabaio
mfornabaio@marymount.it

MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Monica Lou Terra
mterra@marymount.it

SECRETARY EARLY CHILDHOOD AND LOWER PRIMARY SCHOOL
Alessandra Fiore
afiore@marymount.it

SECRETARY UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL
Alessandra Fiore
afiore@marymount.it

SECRETARY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sara Angeletti
sangeletti@marymount.it

SECRETARY HIGH SCHOOL
Caterina Sileri
csileri@marymount.it

SECRETARY OFFICE EARLY CHILDHOOD, PRIMARY AND MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Ms. Donatella Di Matteo
segreteria@marymount.it

Admission’s file: download

OPENING HOURS TO THE PUBLIC
Monday and Wednesday: 8.30 – 10.00 am
Tuesday and Thursday: 2.00 – 3.30 pm

SECRETARY OFFICE HIGH SCHOOL
Luciano Fagiolari
lfagiolari@marymount.it

Admission’s file: download

OPENING HOURS TO THE PUBLIC
Monday – Friday: 8.30 –9.30 am, 2.30-3.30 pm

BUSINESS OFFICE
Sr. John Bosco
businessoffice@marymount.it
Vincenzo Santarcangelo
vsantarcangelo@marymount.it
Marina Margiotta
mmargiotta@marymount.it
Stefania Fortunati
sfortunati@marymount.it
Maria Mariotti
mmariotti@marymount.it